Staff Directory

Washington High School Email Directory 2020-21

Dr. Kelle McCallum, Principal, Kelle.McCallum@sdowmo.org

Dr. Joe Dierks, Assistant Principal, Joseph.Dierks@sdowmo.org

Mary Kleekamp, Assistant Principal, Mary.Kleekamp@sdowmo.org

Shawn Wallace, Assistant Principal, Shawn.Wallace@sdowmo.org

Bill Deckelman, Activities Director, Bill.Deckelman@sdowmo.org

Lea Hasenjaeger, Secretary, Lea.Hasenjaeger@sdowmo.org

Crystal Whited, Secretary, Crystal.Whited@sdowmo.org

Mary Rehmeier, Welcome Center, Mary.Rehmeier@sdowmo.org

Julie Holdmeier, Welcome Center, Julie.Holdmeier@sdowmo.org

Patty Thornton, Activities Secretary, Patty.Thornton@sdowmo.org

Durae Zweifel, Guidance Secretary, Durae.Zweifel@sdowmo.org

Cindy DeLargy, Nurse, Cindy.DeLargy@sdowmo.org

Molly Lynchard, Nurse, Molly.Lynchard@sdowmo.org

Greg Garrett, School Resource Officer, ggarrett@washmo.gov

Bradley Kuntzman, Counselor, Bradley.Kuntzman@sdowmo.org

Theresa McGowan, Counselor, Theresa.McGowan@sdowmo.org

Kelly Richard, Counselor, Kelly.Richard@sdowmo.org

Katie Sandoval, Counselor, Kathryn.Sandoval@sdowmo.org

Lindsey Jasper, Social Worker, Lindsey.Jasper@sdowmo.org

Ann Loesing, Library Media Specialist, Ann.Loesing@sdowmo.org

Kathy Haddox, Help Desk/Library, Kathy.Haddox@sdowmo.org

Tim Gates, Naval JROTC, Tim.Gates@sdowmo.org

Jocelyn Coates, Language Arts, Jocelyn.Coates@sdowmo.org

Colin Flynn, Language Arts, Colin.Flynn@sdowmo.org

Lauren Wiegmann, Language Arts, Lauren.Wiegmann@sdowmo.org

Kerry Holtmeier, Language Arts, Kerry.Holtmeier@sdowmo.org

Jennifer Hunewill, Language Arts, Jennifer.Hunewill@sdowmo.org

Christina Manolis, Language Arts, Christina.Manolis@sdowmo.org

Melissa Schulze, Language Arts, Melissa.Schulze@sdowmo.org

Ryan Leatherman, Language Arts, Ryan.Leatherman@sdowmo.org

Rachel Stahl, Language Arts, Rachel.Stahl@sdowmo.org

Kelly Wood, Language Arts, Kelly.Wood@sdowmo.org

Ryan Brennan, Spanish, Ryan.Brennan@sdowmo.org

Jennifer Gamez, Spanish, Jennifer.Gamez@sdowmo.org

Melissa Meza, Spanish, Melissa.Meza@sdowmo.org

Sarah Riley, French, Sarah.Riley@sdowmo.org

Sarah Johnson, German, Sarah.Johnson@sdowmo.org

Cathy Jinkerson, Business, Cathy.Jinkerson@sdowmo.org

Katelyn Huber, Business, Katelyn.Huber@sdowmo.org

Kim Minnich, Business, Kim.Minnich@sdowmo.org

Doug Light, Business, Doug.Light@sdowmo.org

Ben Strauser, Social Studies, Ben.Strauser@sdowmo.org

Kerri Flynn, Social Studies, Kerri.Flynn@sdowmo.org

Allison Graves, Social Studies, Allison.Graves@sdowmo.org

Chris Lanemann, Social Studies, Chris.Lanemann@sdowmo.org

Josh Ohm, Social Studies, Josh.Ohm@sdowmo.org

Tim Rinne, Social Studies, Tim.Rinne@sdowmo.org

Clint Schneider, Social Studies, Clint.Schneider@sdowmo.org

Ed Stahl, Social Studies, Ed.Stahl@sdowmo.org

Amanda Clark, Science, Amanda.Clark@sdowmo.org

Amy Fecke, Science, Amy.Fecke@sdowmo.org

Jessica Fitzgerald, Science, Jessica.Fitzgerald@sdowmo.org

Sam Loepker, Science, Samantha.Loepker@sdowmo.org

Alicia Midkiff, Science, Alicia.Midkiff@sdowmo.org

Rebecca Ragle, Science, Rebecca.Ragle@sdowmo.org

Krista Williams, Science/PLTW Bio Medical, Krista.Williams@sdowmo.org

Rachel Meyer, Science, Rachel.Meyer@sdowmo.org

Elgin Wilson, Science, Elgin.Wilson@sdowmo.org

Dane Gough, Mathematics, Dane.Gough@sdowmo.org

Brian Dougherty, Mathematics, Brian.Dougherty@sdowmo.org

Brian Edler, Mathematics, Brian.Edler@sdowmo.org

Melissa Mauchenheimer, Mathematics, Melissa.Mauchenheimer@sdowmo.org

Patrick Fogarty, Mathematics, Patrick.Fogarty@sdowmo.org

Jaime Opfer, Mathematics, Jaime.Opfer@sdowmo.org

Tim Zumsteg, Mathematics, Tim.Zumsteg@sdowmo.org

Ally Rettke, Mathematics, Allison.Rettke@sdowmo.org

Kyle Ellrich, Mathematics, Kyle.Ellrich@sdowmo.org

Jordan Sullivan, Mathematics, Jordan.Sullivan@sdowmo.org

Kym Blankenship, Physical Education, Kimberly.Blankenship@sdowmo.org

Mike Olszowka, Physical Education, Michael.Olszowka@sdowmo.org

Scott Bray, Physical Education, Scott.Bray@sdowmo.org

Matt Kroeter, Physical Education, Matt.Kroeter@sdowmo.org

Grant Young, Physical Education, Grant.Young@sdowmo.org

Tricia Holm, Band, Tricia.Holm@sdowmo.org

Jacob Bisaillon, Band, Jacob.Bisaillon@sdowmo.org

Alfredo DeLeon, Band, Alfredo.DeLeon@sdowmo.org

Susie Thierbach, Orchestra, Susie.Thierbach@sdowmo.org

Meghan Brueggemann, Orchestra, Meghan.Brueggemann@sdowmo.org

Jessie Patterson, Vocal Music, Jessie.Patterson@sdowmo.org

Juli Schuster, Art, Juli.Schuster@sdowmo.org

Ryan Snider, Art, Ryan.Snider@sdowmo.org

Michelle Turner, Broadcast/Photography, Michelle.Turner@sdowmo.org

Karen Fixsal, Family and Consumer Science, Karen.Fixsal@sdowmo.org

Kristen Perriman, Family and Consumer Science, Kristen.Perriman@sdowmo.org

Philip King, PLTW Engineering, Philip.King@sdowmo.org

Nick Straatmann, PLTW Engineering, Nick.Straatmann@sdowmo.org

Anne Stahl, English Language Learners, Anne.Stahl@sdowmo.org

Carla Campbell, Special Services, Carla.Campbell@sdowmo.org

Lesa Edgar, Special Services, Lesa.Edgar@sdowmo.org

Derick Heflin, Special Services, Derick.Heflin@sdowmo.org

Adam Fischer, Special Services, Adam.Fischer@sdowmo.org

Melissa Hoerstkamp, Special Services, Melissa.Hoerstkamp@sdowmo.org

Sharen Jones, Special Services, Sharen.Jones@sdowmo.org

Michelle Purdy, Special Services, Michelle.Purdy@sdowmo.org

Maudie Nelson, Special Services, Maureen.Nelson@sdowmo.org

Kim Peterson, Special Services, Kim.Peterson@sdowmo.org

Emily Stogsdill, Special Services, Emily.Stogsdill@sdowmo.org

Samantha Caton, Special Services, Samantha.Caton@sdowmo.org

Meghan Boland, Speech Language Pathologist, Meghan.Boland@sdowmo.org

Kersten Mitchell, Speech Language Pathologist, Kersten.Mitchell@sdowmo.org

Petra Engemann, Psych Examiner, Petra.Engemann@sdowmo.org

Angie Schuttenberg, Special Education at Mercy, Angela.Schuttenberg@sdowmo.org

Aron Hulsey, Industrial Arts, Aron.Hulsey@sdowmo.org

Chris Dunard, Agriculture, Chris.Dunard@sdowmo.org

Tim Branson, No Excuses, Timothy.Branson@sdowmo.org

Ann Bolzenius, Alternative Education, Ann.Bolzenius@sdowmo.org

Brett Hoch, Missouri Options, Brett.Hoch@sdowmo.org

Jeff Beck, The Nest, Jeffrey.Beck@sdowmo.org

Michelle Bobo, Elementary Gifted, Michelle.Bobo@sdowmo.org

Diane Burke, Elementary Gifted, Diane.Burke@sdowmo.org

Wendy Wisdom, Special Services Para, Wendy.Wisdom@sdowmo.org

Chloe Zumsteg, Library Para, Chloe.Zumsteg@sdowmo.org

Bill Lochmoeller, Alternative Education Para, William.Lochmoeller@sdowmo.org

Cheryl Temme, Alternative Education Para, Cheryl.Temme@sdowmo.org

Sarah Scott, BASE Para Sarah.Scott@sdowmo.org

Kyle Woodsmall, Permanent Sub, Kyle.Woodsmall@sdowmo.org