Staff Directory

Washington High School Email Directory 2019-20

Dr. Kelle McCallum, Principal, Kelle.McCallum@washington.k12.mo.us

Dr. Joe Dierks, Assistant Principal, Joseph.Dierks@washington.k12.mo.us

Mary Kleekamp, Assistant Principal, Mary.Kleekamp@washington.k12.mo.us

Shawn Wallace, Assistant Principal, Shawn.Wallace@washington.k12.mo.us

Bill Deckelman, Activities Director, Bill.Deckelman@washington.k12.mo.us

Lisa Coffman, Secretary, Lisa.Coffman@washington.k12.mo.us

Mary Rehmeier, Welcome Center, Mary.Rehmeier@washington.k12.mo.us

Julie Holdmeier, Welcome Center, Julie.Holdmeier@washington.k12.mo.us

Patty Thornton, Activities Secretary, Patty.Thornton@washington.k12.mo.us

Penny Wilmesherr, Secretary, Penny.Wilmesherr@washington.k12.mo.us

Durae Zweifel, Guidance Secretary, Durae.Zweifel@washington.k12.mo.us

Cindy DeLargy, Nurse, Cindy.DeLargy@washington.k12.mo.us

Molly Lynchard, Nurse, Molly.Lynchard@washington.k12.mo.us

Greg Garrett, School Resource Officer, Greg.Garrett@washington.k12.mo.us

Bradley Kuntzman, Counselor, Bradley.Kuntzman@washington.k12.mo.us

Theresa McGowan, Counselor, Theresa.McGowan@washington.k12.mo.us

Kelly Richard, Counselor, Kelly.Richard@washington.k12.mo.us

Katie Sandoval, Counselor, Kathryn.Sandoval@washington.k12.mo.us

Lindsey Jasper, Social Worker, Lindsey.Jasper@washington.k12.mo.us

Ann Loesing, Library Media Specialist, Ann.Loesing@washington.k12.mo.us

Kathy Haddox, Help Desk/Library, Kathy.Haddox@washington.k12.mo.us

Tim Gates, Naval JROTC, Tim.Gates@washington.k12.mo.us

Jocelyn Coates, Language Arts, Jocelyn.Coates@washington.k12.mo.us

Colin Flynn, Language Arts, Colin.Flynn@washington.k12.mo.us

Lauren Wiegmann, Language Arts, Linda.Hackmann@washington.k12.mo.us

Kerry Holtmeier, Language Arts, Kerry.Holtmeier@washington.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Hunewill, Language Arts, Jennifer.Hunewill@washington.k12.mo.us

Christina Manolis, Language Arts, Christina.Manolis@washington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Schulze, Language Arts, Melissa.Schulze@washington.k12.mo.us

Ryan Leatherman, Language Arts, Ryan.Leatherman@washington.k12.mo.us

Rachel Stahl, Language Arts, Rachel.Stahl@washington.k12.mo.us

Kelly Wood, Language Arts, Kelly.Wood@washington.k12.mo.us

Ryan Brennan, Spanish, Ryan.Brennan@washington.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Gamez, Spanish, Jennifer.Gamez@washington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Meza, Spanish, Melissa.Meza@washington.k12.mo.us

Sarah Riley, French, Sarah.Riley@washington.k12.mo.us

Sarah Johnson, German, Sarah.Johnson@washington.k12.mo.us

Cathy Jinkerson, Business, Cathy.Jinkerson@washington.k12.mo.us

Katelyn Huber, Business, Katelyn.Huber@washington.k12.mo.us

Kim Minnich, Business, Kim.Minnich@washington.k12.mo.us

Doug Light, Business, Doug.Light@washington.k12.mo.us

Ben Strauser, Social Studies, Ben.Strauser@washington.k12.mo.us

Kerri Flynn, Social Studies, Kerri.Flynn@washington.k12.mo.us

Allison Graves, Social Studies, Allison.Graves@washington.k12.mo.us

Chris Lanemann, Social Studies, Chris.Lanemann@washington.k12.mo.us

Josh Ohm, Social Studies, Josh.Ohm@washington.k12.mo.us

Tim Rinne, Social Studies, Tim.Rinne@washington.k12.mo.us

Clint Schneider, Social Studies, Clint.Schneider@washington.k12.mo.us

Ed Stahl, Social Studies, Ed.Stahl@washington.k12.mo.us

Amanda Clark, Science, Amanda.Clark@washington.k12.mo.us

Amy Fecke, Science, Amy.Fecke@washington.k12.mo.us

Jessica Fitzgerald, Science, Jessica.Fitzgerald@washington.k12.mo.us

Sam Loepker, Science, Samantha.Loepker@washington.k12.mo.us

Alicia Midkiff, Science, Alicia.Midkiff@washington.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Ragle, Science, Rebecca.Ragle@washington.k12.mo.us

Krista Williams, Science/PLTW Bio Medical, Krista.Williams@washington.k12.mo.us

Rachel Meyer, Science, Rachel.Meyer@washington.k12.mo.us

Elgin Wilson, Science, Elgin.Wilson@washington.k12.mo.us

Dane Gough, Mathematics, Dane.Gough@washington.k12.mo.us

Brian Dougherty, Mathematics, Brian.Dougherty@washington.k12.mo.us

Brian Edler, Mathematics, Brian.Edler@washington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Mauchenheimer, Mathematics, Melissa.Mauchenheimer@washington.k12.mo.us

Patrick Fogarty, Mathematics, Patrick.Fogarty@washington.k12.mo.us

Jaime Opfer, Mathematics, Jaime.Opfer@washington.k12.mo.us

Tim Zumsteg, Mathematics, Tim.Zumsteg@washington.k12.mo.us

Ally Rettke, Mathematics, Allison.Rettke@washington.k12.mo.us

Kyle Ellrich, Mathematics, Kyle.Ellrich@washington.k12.mo.us

Jordan Sullivan, Mathematics, Jordan.Sullivan@washington.k12.mo.us

Kym Blankenship, Physical Education, Kimberly.Blankenship@washington.k12.mo.us

Mike Olszowka, Physical Education, Michael.Olszowka@washington.k12.mo.us

Scott Bray, Physical Education, Scott.Bray@washington.k12.mo.us

Matt Kroeter, Physical Education, Matt.Kroeter@washington.k12.mo.us

Grant Young, Physical Education, Grant.Young@washington.k12.mo.us

Ryan Lovell, Band, Ryan.Lovell@washington.k12.mo.us

Jacob Bisaillon, Band, Jacob.Bisaillon@washington.k12.mo.us

Tricia Holm, Band, Tricia.Holm@washington.k12.mo.us

Susie Thierbach, Band, Susie.Thierbach@washington.k12.mo.us

Meghan Brueggemann, Orchestra, Meghan.Brueggemann@washington.k12.mo.us

Jessie Patterson, Vocal Music, Jessie.Patterson@washington.k12.mo.us

Juli Schuster, Art, Juli.Schuster@washington.k12.mo.us

Ryan Snider, Art, Ryan.Snider@washington.k12.mo.us

Michelle Turner, Broadcast/Photography, Michelle.Turner@washington.k12.mo.us

Karen Fixsal, Family and Consumer Science, Karen.Fixsal@washington.k12.mo.us

Kristen Perriman, Family and Consumer Science, Kristen.Perriman@washington.k12.mo.us

Philip King, PLTW Engineering, Philip.King@washington.k12.mo.us

Joe Callahan, PLTW Engineering, Joe.Callahan@washington.k12.mo.us

Anne Stahl, English Language Learners, Anne.Stahl@washington.k12.mo.us

Carla Campbell, Special Services, Carla.Campbell@washington.k12.mo.us

Derick Heflin, Special Services, Derick.Heflin@washington.k12.mo.us

Adam Fischer, Special Services, Adam.Fischer@washington.k12.mo.us

Melissa Hoerstkamp, Special Services, Melissa.Hoerstkamp@washington.k12.mo.us

Sharen Jones, Special Services, Sharen.Jones@washington.k12.mo.us

Michelle Purdy, Special Services, Michelle.Purdy@washington.k12.mo.us

Margie Longseth, Special Services, Margorie.Longseth@washington.k12.mo.us

Maudie Nelson, Special Services, Maureen.Nelson@washington.k12.mo.us

Abbie Kipp, Special Services, Abbie.Kipp@washington.k12.mo.us

Kim Peterson, Special Services, Kim.Peterson@washington.k12.mo.us

Kim Voss, Special Services, Kim.Voss@washington.k12.mo.us
Ashley Moore, Special Services, Ashley.Moore@washington.k12.mo.us

Meghan Boland, Speech Language Pathologist, Meghan.Boland@washington.k12.mo.us

Petra Engemann, Psych Examiner, Petra.Engemann@washington.k12.mo.us

Angie Schuttenberg, Special Education at Mercy, Angela.Schuttenberg@washington.k12.mo.us

Jesse Anderson, Industrial Arts, Jesse.Anderson@washington.k12.mo.us

Chris Dunard, Agriculture, Chris.Dunard@washington.k12.mo.us

Tim Branson, No Excuses, Tim.Branson@washington.k12.mo.us

Ann Bolzenius, Alternative Education, Ann.Bolzenius@washington.k12.mo.us

Brett Hoch, Missouri Options, Brett.Hoch@washington.k12.mo.us

Michelle Bobo, Elementary Gifted, Michelle.Bobo@washington.k12.mo.us

Diane Burke, Elementary Gifted, Diane.Burke@washington.k12.mo.us

Krystal Nielson, Special Services Para, Krystal.Nielson@washington.k12.mo.us

Lynn Hart, Library Para, Lynn.Hart@washington.k12.mo.us

Bill Lochmoeller, Alternative Education Para, William.Lochmoeller@washington.k12.mo.us

Becky Young, Alternative Education Para, Rebecca.Young@washington.k12.mo.us

Abby Diederich, ISS, Abby.Diederich@washington.k12.mo.us

Kyle Woodsmall, Permanent Sub, Kyle.Woodsmall@washington.k12.mo.us